I did it… Life after MBA

15 Jun

I woke up one day this week and realized, I have not written a blog post in over a year. Now that school is over, I can focus on my passions again. I really love blogging and communicating with people online. I have been able to speak to many people about experiences that  we all share.

Recently, I graduated with my MBA from Fairleigh Dickinson University. I am extremely proud of myself and look forward to all the opportunities that are coming my way. The last 2 1/2 years has been challenging. I went from not having a career to moving into Human Resources.

This is the most excited I have been in a really long time. I am looking forward to revamping my blog as I have grown so much over the last two years.

Love,

Samah Juana

 

Leave a Reply

