MBA TOUR:NYC 2014

21 Jul

I attended the MBA World Tour in NYC and I had a great time. I met a lot of schools that were great and people who were very inspiring. I found out about this event on Facebook and clicked on the link. On the website, I registered and provided my resume. I had several schools who were interested in meeting me. I met with several colleges and learned that there is a lot to obtaining an MBA or any advanced degree. It made me realize that I really need to do more research before I choose a school.  Overall, it was a really great event and I encourage people to attend events like these to get a better feel of what an advance degree can or can’t do for your career.

One Response to “MBA TOUR:NYC 2014”

  1. Debbie Duncan July 21, 2014 at 9:37 am #

    Good for you! there is always more to our choices than meets the eye. An excellent way to explore options and get different perspectives!

Leave a Reply

