HOT 97.1 Push 4 Peace

20 Sep

I wanted to give you a quick update on my career. I was offered the opportunity to help out the SWS Organization (An organization for women)  at Hot 97.1 Push  4 Peace event. It was  hosted by Lisa Evers  in Harlem. I  met Antonique Smith who played Faith Evans in the Notorious movie. I spent the afternoon with her and she was a doll. It was a great opportunity to network. I met Rose D who is the Associate Producer for Hot 97.1.It was a great day for networking and giving back to the community.

Leave a Reply

